• Birch, Annette
    Teacher
    Email: annette_birch@wrdsb.ca
  • Borthwick, Laurel
    Teacher
    Email: laurel_borthwick@wrdsb.ca
  • Colling, Gary
  • Cripps, Aimee
    Teacher
  • Cummings-Voll, Louise
  • Dahmer, Nicky
    Teacher
  • Dawdy, Mary
    Library Clerk
    Email: mary_dawdy@wrdsb.ca
  • Ellis, Katrina
  • Erb, Claudine
    Teacher
  • Fisher, Michelle
    Teacher
  • Floto, Lisa
    Educational Assistant
    Email: lisa_floto@wrdsb.ca
  • Fowler, Brenda
    Teacher
    Email: brenda_fowler@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/fowlerb
  • Frias, Susan
  • Gordon, Jason
    Teacher
    Email: jason_gordon@wrdsb.ca
  • Heath, Rhea
    Teacher
  • Hilton, Brandi
    Teacher
  • Hughes, Chris
    Teacher
  • Jarman, Rebekah
    Teacher
  • Kaufman, Corinne
    Secretary
    Email: corinne_kaufman@wrdsb.ca
  • Mansour, Stephanie
    Head Secretary
    Email: stephanie_mansour@wrdsb.ca
  • McCormack, James
    Teacher
    Email: james_a_mccormack@wrdsb.ca
  • Morris, Deborah
    Teacher
  • Porteous, Lyndsay
    Teacher
  • Runstedler, Gregory
  • Sanderson, Catherine
    Teacher
  • Serpa, Mandy
    Teacher
  • Shoemaker, Brad
    Custodian
    Email: brad_shoemaker@wrdsb.ca
  • Stinson, Lisa
  • Talboom, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_sitt@wrdsb.ca
  • Wong, Joyce
    Teacher
  • Ziegler, Joanne
    Teacher